Programs Committee

Working closely with the subcommittee on Contents, they are responsible for the smooth running of the entire conference, including social events and post-conference excursions and tours. They ensure the conference is internationally recognised through CPD Accreditations, and proper time management for all conference activities.

Mr Oreoluwa Morakinyo - Vice Chairperson

Mr Morakinyo is a 5th year undergraduate at the University of Ibadan studying Medicine and Surgery. He was honored as a Distinguished Delegate of the Economic Council of the African Union (ECAU) at the Lagos Model United Nations (LMUN) in 2017.

Mr. Obinna Amaji

Accreditation Officer

Mr. Oreoluwa Ademola-Popoola

Accreditation Officer

Mr. Chukwuma Nwaze

Accreditation Officer

Mr. Abiodun Akintayo

Excursion Officer

Miss Anne Akerele

Social Events Coordinator

Miss Oluwatoyin Akintola

Social Events Coordinator

Mr. Joseph Edun

Exhibition Officer