Logistics Committee

With the largest number of individuals working harmoniously, the subcommittee handles all accommodation and venue logistics, transportation of delegates and creating a home for the delegates whilst away from home from arrival till departure

Miss Julia Igwe - Vice Chairperson

Julia is a 5th year medical student at the University of Ibadan. She served in various committees in the University of Ibadan Medical Students’ Association (UIMSA). 
As Vice Chairperson Logistics she is constantly doing her best to secure the best locations and support for all delegates and partners.

Mr. Abdulbasit Fehintola - Vice Committee President

Abdulbasit Fehintola is an undergraduate student of Medicine and Surgery in the University of Ibadan. He is a young and vibrant Nigerian who has been involved in organization of several impactful events within the University the College of Medicine.

Mr. Edwin Cole

Hospitality and Accommodation Officer

Miss Omodasola Ogunsiji

Hospitality and Accommodation Officer

Miss Immanuella Yisa

Hospitality and Accommodation Officer

Miss Modupeola Savage

Human Resource Officer

Miss Moyin Badiru

Human Resource Officer

Miss Boluwatife Adeyeye

Welfare Officer

Miss Judith Ebengho

Welfare Officer

Mr. Folajimi Adesanya

Venue Manager

Mr. Ayodeji Ademola

Transport Officer